Friday, December 9, 2022
HomeSportsIND vs NZ ODI 2022: Shikhar Dhawan are set to ready

IND vs NZ ODI 2022: Shikhar Dhawan are set to ready

IND vs NZ ODI series: India and New Zealand have bizarrely won the T20I series. The three-match ODI series, which ick begins on Friday (November 25, in Auckland), as the trophy was revealed.

 IND vs NZ ODI 2022. Thekhatrimaza news
Indian fans celebrate at the Cricket World Cup semi-final match against Pakistan at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium (Mohali Stadium), Mohali, India, 30th March 2011. India won the match. IND vs NZ ODI 2022. Thekhatrimaza news (Photo by Christopher Pillitz/GettyImages)

IND vs NZ ODI 2022

After clinching the T20I series 1-0, Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson and co are now all set for the ODI series against New Zealand. Both captains, Shikhar Dhawan (left) and Kane Williamson (right) unveiled the trophy for the ODI series ahead of Friday’s opening match in Auckland. With big boys Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma not included in the roster, the two teams will face off in the three-match series of ODI matches.

IND vs NZ ODI 2022. Thekhatrimaza news

The Board of Control for Cricket in India posted a video showing the two captains meeting in Auckland just before the ODI series.

India will look to finish the year with a win, having won a recent victory away from home. India defeated England in England, followed by wins against South Africa and the West Indies in the ODI format. The last two series victories were achieved under Dhawan’s direction. Dhawan has a proven track record of leading India in ODIs.

gettyimages 997067958 612x612 1
India’s Kuldeep Yadav (L) celebrates after finishing his spell, taking his sixth wicket, that of England’s David Willey during the One Day International (ODI) cricket match between England and India at Trent Bridge in Nottingham central England on July 12, 2018. IND vs NZ ODI 2022. Thekhatrimaza news. (Photo by Anthony DEVLIN / AFP) / RESTRICTED TO EDITORIAL USE. NO ASSOCIATION WITH DIRECT COMPETITOR OF SPONSOR, PARTNER, OR SUPPLIER OF THE ECB (Photo credit should read ANTHONY DEVLIN/AFP via Getty Images)

Minor changes have been made to the Indian team. Kuldeep Sen and Shahbaz Ahmed like to travel to New Zealand for the ODI series. They are asked to stay in India. Sen and Shahbaz were scheduled to travel to New Zealand to play in the ODI series. Instead, they will be going to Bangladesh. There have been no changes to the squad for New Zealand ODIs.

More: Japan Vs Germany FIFA World Cup 2022. Key points of the match

SA20 League: Major update before IPL 2023, as ace signing receives wildcard entry.


India ODI squad: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Deepak Hooda, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav,R ishabh Pant (VC and WK), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Kuldeep Sen.

More: For Indian nuclear reactors, Russia are offering fuel solutions, 2022

IND vs NZ ODI 2022. Thekhatrimaza news
LONDON, ENGLAND – JUNE 08: Shikhar Dhawan of India celebrates his century during the ICC Champions trophy cricket match between India and Sri Lanka at The Oval in London on June 8, 2017. IND vs NZ ODI 2022. Thekhatrimaza news (Photo by Clive Rose/Getty Images)

New Zealand ODI squad: Kane Williamson (c), Michael Bracewell, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Southee.

More: Kantara movie download and watch online, Kantara OTT release date anounced Nov 2022
Follow the latest breaking news and developments from India and around the world with Khatrimaza News. From politics and policies to the economy and the environment, from local issues to national events and global affairs, we've got you covered.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Trending News

Who will be Himachal Pradesh’s next CM and vice-president 2022? Here are the front runners

HIMACHAL PRADESH ELECTION RESULTS 2022 Not surprisingly, several Congress leaders contested the election, hoping they would become the party's chief ministerial face. Pratibha Singh, the state...

Gujarat Assembly results 2022 – Full list of AAP winner

Gujarat Assembly results 2022 Gujarat Assembly election results 2022 - The Aam Aadmi Party – making a debut in Gujarat Assembly elections – put on...

Exit poll of Gujrat 2022: Reports say BJP are going to win, see the exit poll results

Exit poll of Gujrat: In Gujarat, the BJP hopes to win a seventh consecutive term within the state. Meanwhile, in Himachal Pradesh, there...

Amazon Plans To Sack 20,000 Employees After Over-Hiring During Pandemic: Report

Amazon has informed its managers over the past few days that they must identify employee performance-related issues. Soon, Amazon may lay off about 20,000 employees,...

Akshay Kumar will return in Hera Pheri 3, Deepika Padukone will unveil FIFA World Cup 2022 trophy, and much more.

Today's biggest news was that Akshay Kumar might return to Hera Pheri 3. The director Firoz Nadiadwala, along with him, have had a conversation....